A company with its heart in south tyrol

Please do not hesitate to get in contact with us for whatever you may need

Lamafer S.R.L.

Address

Via G. Keplero 5, 39100 Bolzano

E-Mail address

Phone number

PEC certified e-mail address

VAT NUMBER

IT02567420217

Send us a message

Mandatory field
Invalid Input
Invalid email address
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Input non valido
Invalid Input

OUR CONTACTS

Logistics:

Dario Iasevoli
dario.i@lamafer.com
0471 1955311

Alessio Negri
alessio.n@lamafer.com

0471 1955310

Sales:

Harald Pichler
harald.p@lamafer.com
3280686490
0471 1955306

Manuel Buzzi
manuel.b@lamafer.com
3280684756
0471 1955305

Environment consultancy
info@lamafer.com
3311342338

Production:

Production manager
Simone Cecchi
simone.c@lamafer.com
3510364475
0471 1955303

Hazardous Waste Manager
Kevin Mazzucchi
kevin.m@lamafer.com
3316707693
0471 1955316

Recycling Centre office Agruzzo street

Luca Pierro
luca.p@lamafer.com
0471 1955314

Safety quality environment

Michele Cascella
michele.c@lamafer.com
3498137244
0471 1955307

Administration:

Antonella Chiarotti
antonella.c@lamafer.com
0471 1955308

Alessio Capasso
alessio.c@lamafer.com
0471 1955309

Forms-registers and MUD:

Angie Ranter
angie.r@lamafer.com
0471 1955317

Sofia Ferrero
sofia.f@lamafer.com
0471 1955318

Management:

Amministratore Delegato – Tomelini Giancarlo

Project manager – Hofstätter Tomelini Erika  
erika.h@lamafer.com

LAMAFER SRL socio unico
Via G. Keplero 5
39100 Bolzano
P.IVA IT02567420217
C.Soc. € 90.000,00
info@lamafer.com